Executive Committee

  • President:
    Denise Cogman, Executive Director, Springfield School Volunteers
  • Vice President:
    Kristin Peterson, Director of Operations, YWCA of Western MA
  • Treasurer:
    Joan Ingersoll,
    President & CEO, Mental Health Association
  • Secretary:
    Michelle Theroux, Executive Director, Berkshire Hills Music Academy
  • Past President:
    Barbara Pilarcik, Executive Director, The Association For Community Living


Community and Government Relations Committee

Governance Committee

Leadership and Learning Committee

Membership Committee